Executive Committee 2019-2020

  

Meet the MNPG Executive Committee for 2019-2020

Chair - Makayla Schuchardt, RDN MS CNSC

 mlschuchardt@wisc.edu / LinkedIn Profile

 

Chair Elect - Michelle Elkadi, MS RD LDN     

elkadi.michelle@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile

 

Past Chair - Amy Keller, MS RD LD

amy.keller@maryrutan.org / LinkedIn Profile

 

Secretary - Valerie Koschnick, RD CD

valerie.koschnick@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile

  

Treasurer - Rya Clark, RDN LD CNSC

ryaclarkrd@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile 

 

Nominating Committee Chair - Mary-Ellen Dorfman, RDN CDN MPH

medkhd@optonline.net / LinkedIn Profile

 

Nominating Committee Chair-ElectJanice Scott, MS RDN CDN MPH

janice.scott@tsrh.org / LinkedIn Profile

 

Cystic Fibrosis Sub-Unit Chair - Elizabeth K. Reid, MS RDN LDN

 reide1@email.chop.edu / LinkedIn Profile

 

DIGID Sub-Unit Chair - Renee Euler, MS RD LD

ReneeEulerRD@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile

 

DIGID Sub-Unit Vice Chair - Therezia Alchoufete, MS RD LDN

talchoufete@gmail.comLinkedIn Profile

 

DPMR Sub-Unit Chair - Milissa Janisko, RD

milissa.janisko@va.gov

 

 

DPMR Sub-Unit Vice-Chair - Cynthia Chandler, MS RDN

cannchandler@gmail.com

 

IDN Sub-Unit Chair - Mary Beth Sodus, RD CPT

msodus@umm.edu

 

Cystic Fibrosis Sub-Unit Chair - Veronica Niedzinski, MS RDN

vkniedzinski@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile

  

House of Delegates - Karen Bellesky, RDN LDN

kbellesky@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile 


Medical Nutrition Matters Editor - Deborah M Girvin, MBA RD LD
medicalnutritionmatters@outlook.com


 

Member Benefits Chair - Mary "Mary Kay " K Sharrett, MS RD LD CNSC

mary.sharrett@nationwidechildrens.org

Public Policy Chair - Lisa M Ronco, MS RD CDE CDN
lmr2000@nyu.edu

 

Reimbursement Representative - Patty Henry, Med RD LD CDE
patricia.henry.rd@hotmail.com

 

Sponsorship Chair - Colene Stoernell, MS RD

coleners@gmail.com / LinkedIn Profile

  

Technology Chair - Katie Moses, MS RDN LDN 

mkatiemoses@gmail.com / LinkedInProfile 

Dietitians in Gluten and Gastrointestinal Disorders

The Dietitians in Gluten and Gastrointestinal Disorders (DIGID) sub-unit for dietitians specializing in a variety of gastrointestinal disorders, from celiac disease and non-celiac wheat sensitivity, to Crohn’s disease, short bowel syndrome, autoimmune hepatitis, and irritable bowel syndrome. Click here to join the DIGID email mailing list.

Read More

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

The Dietitians in Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (DPM&R) sub-unit for members who are interested in the support, counseling, and education for physically impaired clientele. Click here to join the DPM&R email mailing list.

Read More

Infectious Diseases Nutrition

The Infectious Diseases Nutrition (IDN) sub-unit which networks and shares information, collaborates, and advocates in order to positively impact people affected with infectious diseases. Click here to join the IDN email mailing list.

Read More

Cystic Fibrosis
Nutrition

The Cystic Fibrosis Nutrition (CFN) for members who work with or are interested in patients living with cystic fibrosis. Click here to join the CFN email mailing list.

Read More