Executive Committee 2017-2018

Chair - Mary "Mary Kay " K Sharrett, MS RD LD CNSC

mary.sharrett@nationwidechildrens.org

 

Past-Chair - Colene Stoernell, MS RD

coleners@gmail.com

LinkedIn Profile

 

Chair-Elect - Amy Jones, MS RD LD

amy.jones@maryrutan.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Secretary - Michelle Elkadi, MS RD LDN     

elkadim@ccf.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Treasurer - Karen Bellesky, RDN, LDN

kbellesky@gmail.com

LinkedIn Profile 

 

Nominating Committee Chair - Lindsay Miesel, MS-MPH RDN LDN

LindsayMiesel@IamMorrison.com

 

 

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect - OPEN

 

DIGID Sub-Unit Chair - Janelle Smith, MS RD   

me@janellesmithnutrition.com

LinkedIn Profile

 

DIGID Sub-Unit Chair-Elect - stay tuned!

 

DPMR Sub-Unit Chair - Angela Ditucci, RD LDN
angela.ditucci@va.gov

 

DPMR Sub-Unit Chair-Elect - Milissa Janisko, RD

milissa.janisko@va.gov

 

 

IDN Sub-Unit Chair - Jennifer R. Eliasi, FAND MS RD CDN AMR

jenneliasi@aol.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

 

IDN Sub-Unit Chair - Mary Beth Sodus, RD, CPT 

msodus@umm.edu

 

Cystic Fibrosis Sub-Unit Chair - Zachari Breeding, MS RDN LDN

zachari.breeding@drexelmed.edu
LinkedIn Profile

 

Cystic Fibrosis Sub-Unit Chair-Elect Vanessa Carr, MS RDN LDN
vcarr1@jhmi.edu

 

 

House of Delegates - Lisa S. Paige, MBA RDN CNSC
lisa@redrunnercoaching.com


Medical Nutrition Matters Editor - Deborah M Girvin, MBA RD LD
medicalnutritionmatters@outlook.com


 

Medical Nutrition Matters Assistant Editor

 

Member Benefit & Education Chair Yajaira Patricia Pluess

 

Public Policy Chair - Lisa M Ronco, MS RD CDE CDN
lmr2000@nyu.edu

 

Technology Chair - Makayla Schuchardt, MS RD CNSC
mlschuchardt@wisc.edu

LinkedIn Profile

 

Sponsorship ChairColene Stoernell, MS RD

coleners@gmail.com

LinkedIn Profile

 

DPG/MIG Affiliate Manager - JenaShay Russell
jrussell@eatright.org  

Gluten Intolerance Diseases

The Dietitians in Gluten Intolerance Diseases (DIGID) sub-unit for members who are interested in celiac disease and other conditions requiring a gluten-free diet. Click here to join the DIGID email mailing list.

Read More

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

The Dietitians in Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (DPM&R) sub-unit for members who are interested in the support, counseling, and education for physically impaired clientele. Click here to join the DPM&R email mailing list.

Read More

Infectious Diseases Nutrition

The Infectious Diseases Nutrition (IDN) sub-unit which networks and shares information, collaborates, and advocates in order to positively impact people affected with infectious diseases. Click here to join the IDN email mailing list.

Read More

Cystic Fibrosis
Nutrition

The Cystic Fibrosis Nutrition (CFN) for members who work with or are interested in patients living with cystic fibrosis. Click here to join the CFN email mailing list.

Read More